Laugh a little

It’s high time I published this post. 

Why should I laugh alone? So here I am, sharing a few blogs I absolutely love which make me laugh every single time.

Check them out – Join the party! πŸ˜€

CracTpot | We’re all a little mad here

What can I say about this woman? I am SO happy I came across her blog when I did. This was the first blog which I could just read and laugh with. She reminds me of my own quirks and how not to take life too seriously. That said, her posts also underline serious topics. A wife and mother of three, she has a remarkable personality which reflects in her writing. Sometimes I laugh so hard that I end up with tears in my eyes. Not to forget, when I read during lunch at work, people think I’ve gone bonkers and move as far away from me as possible. As a result, I now eat and laugh alone. Thank you, T. 

One of the many: Cractpot Fosters

myhusband&i | two guys making out and trying to make it

I came across this blog through T. I was so excited to find this blog! Every post I read, I could not help but giggle. If you like bedtime stories, there are loads here! :’) πŸ˜‰ JP and Guido have a very tasteful life. BTW, they just got married, so go overwhelm him with messages! πŸ˜‰ JP also sometimes feel generous and shares Guido’s secret recipes, not that I can cook, but still! You can see his influence on me – can’t type enough winky smileys! πŸ˜€ In case you live in London and are a curious person like myself and like stalking, go check out Guido’s cafe bistro – The Spanish Onion. Perhaps you’ll run into JP there! If you do, take a picture and send it to me πŸ™‚

One of the many: Things not to talk about in public

The Great Unwashed| Granddad “You’re like the Masons, the things that come out of your mouth are unexpected.”

Another blog I found through T. Truly, the posts that this lady (I insist πŸ˜› ) writes are unexpected and brilliant! She can make anything sound funny. Being a new mother, she gives honest insights into motherhood that people usually write in their diaries and burn so no one sees or knows. She talks about random things (or not so) like bunnies (what are you thinking of?) and suicide pacts (I was worried for a second there). You should see the old phone she carried – left me howling like a crazy person. 

One of the many: The Art of Parenting

MEAT FEAST | For He satisfied the thirsty soul, and fills the hungry with good things.
This is a blog I recently visited. This young woman is an awesome and talented story teller, with the moral of the story kind of posts but without all those boring sentences. In her words, she’s a Christian and that makes up the identity of the blog. But I’m not Christian and fellow non-christians, let me tell you – this blog is for everybody! Her sense of humor lightens up every topic she picks up, and aha moments follow. She has a real gift! I encourage you all to go support her blog and absorb some wisdom πŸ™‚ 

One of the many: One Man Partaayy


Featured photographer: Colton Witt

19 comments

  1. Just looked up my myhusbandandi – hilarious! Thanks for the recommendation πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

    1. timelesswheel · ·

      Isnt it! 😊 Had to share! Too good to enjoy alone πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

1 7 8 9

Let me know what you think

The Blogger's Paradise

Eclipse your sorrows by loving life, just the way it is.

Philip Craddock Writing Portfolio

Daring to Dream: Short stories, poetry & songs. Next target: 300 Followers.

throughdanielleseyes

Words, thoughts, and snapshots of life.

dellartista

The Happy Cottage: A place where anyone can come and share their writing, art or just to share thoughts or feelings.

Quarter Life Crisis

small paychecks;big lessons

