*Sniff*

Something very unique has come my way… the Spirit Animal Award.

Spirit animal award

Thank you Amra and Liz for directing it here 🙂

5 facts about me:

  1. I used to be terrified of water and finally overcame that fear.
  2. I read Harry Potter every now and then, despite having read it numerous times.
  3. I find Ovomaltine grilled sandwich delicious, even though it’s not the healthiest breakfast.
  4. Sometimes I try to balance things on my hand or head while walking, just for fun.
  5. Often, I stand facing the sun and let my face bask in the sunshine.
This is tough… If I were an animal, probably a dog. I sniff food all the time and I can just imagine myself as one – yes, sorry, that’s the best I could do! 😛
Now it’s your turn:
You are by no means obliged to participate, if you’d like to, have fun with it! 🙂

Rules:

Once you’re nominated add the photo to your blog.

Write a short (5 lines or more) description about yourself and what your blog means to you. Oh and if you were an animal, which animal would you be? (No buzzfeed answers please).

Nominate 10 bloggers for this award.

 

9 comments

  1. […] you dear D for nominating me for something very different . Spirit of animal award. How cool is that ! […]

    Like

Let me know what you think

The Blogger's Paradise

Eclipse your sorrows by loving life, just the way it is.

Philip Craddock Writing Portfolio

Daring to Dream: Short stories, poetry & songs. Next target: 300 Followers.

throughdanielleseyes

Words, thoughts, and snapshots of life.

dellartista

The Happy Cottage: A place where anyone can come and share their writing, art or just to share thoughts or feelings.

Quarter Life Crisis

small paychecks;big lessons

