Fifteen lovely blogs

Thank you Amra for ‘One Lovely Blog Award’! Amra’s blog is a great inspiration and platform to discuss topics such as child marriage, racism, stereotypes and feminism. She also welcomes guests bloggers to write on her blog. Click here for the guidelines.

2016-02-03-16-27-09

Seven facts about myself:

  1. I’ve never seen snow.
  2. I would travel to another country for some amazing food.
  3. I would happily quit my existing career and leave behind six years of university education if I am able to effectuate my dream and bring it to life.
  4. I love playing scrabble even though I’ve never won.
  5. I fancied being a cardiac surgeon in high school but didn’t pursue it because I was sure I couldn’t study as hard as would be required.
  6. I love cycling.
  7. Despite having a fear of getting close to animals, I held a dog (photo) in 2013 and a cat (photo) in 2015 – too cute to resist. These were huge achievements for me 😀 Also, I’ve been comforted by two cats last year (they’d brush continuously against my feet, leaned and rubbed against my legs while I apologized to them for standing stiffly), when I was going through a hard time, and one of them is sick now, so please send some blessings along his way if you can 🙂

Have a look at these lovely blogs that I’m passing this on to:

fonzandcancer blogging daily to encourage.

Anne Marie McGlasson

SHEANNE

LOVE TALK

strength. love. life.

UnlimitedTalks

Nick Ciccone

DIAPERS AND GOWNS

YOUNG & TWENTY

HHLDR

crashingwords

Journey of a Lifetime

Free Spirit

Head and Heart blabbing..

Erotica

annwritesthings


Rules:

You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself.

You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

16 comments

  1. Aah, snow..
    The feels it give you and how your eyes hurts of you just stare at it. Is amazing but be happy with the sun, is better from my point of view.
    I hope you’ll win next time at scarbble!
    Thank you for everything you do, is beautiful! :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. timelesswheel · ·

      Thank you! 🙂

      I love the sun and the warmth (some would call it heat) on my face 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. And what are your plans when you see snow? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. timelesswheel · ·

      Haven’t got any plans… just a fun fact! It would be nice to experience it though… 🙂

      Like

Let me know what you think

The Blogger's Paradise

Eclipse your sorrows by loving life, just the way it is.

Philip Craddock Writing Portfolio

Daring to Dream: Short stories, poetry & songs. Next target: 300 Followers.

throughdanielleseyes

Words, thoughts, and snapshots of life.

dellartista

The Happy Cottage: A place where anyone can come and share their writing, art or just to share thoughts or feelings.

Quarter Life Crisis

small paychecks;big lessons

