Creativity is contagious – Pass it on*

Amra (Perfect the Days) passed on the Creative Blogger Award to me, thank you Amra! You have indeed succeeded in inspiring me and fellow bloggers and got us thinking about a wide range of topics that need to be addressed. It’s a joy receiving this award from you.

screenshot_2016-01-28-17-15-17-1

Five facts about myself:

  1. I love winter-wear.
  2. I am afraid of all living creatures, although I like them and would never harm one.
  3. I don’t think I am very good at explaining why I write or started this blog.
  4. I love walking.
  5. I try not to define myself with or attach myself to any country, religion or language.

I’m passing this award further on to these amazing bloggers:

Laura Leece’s art and photography

Fleeting Muse

pearsnotparsnipsdotcom

Juni Desireé

cracTpot

Whats-next-on-the-plate

Worldly Words

myhusband&i

WHINING AND WINING

The Flip of the Switch

Arpita’s Travelogue

designingdreams

The Great Unwashed

Far North Fiction

BeautyBeyondBones

*Quote by Albert Einstein


Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

Share five facts about yourself.

Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.

Notify the bloggers you included.

Keep the rules in your post.

24 comments

  1. Thank you for nominating me and for your kind words of encouragement! I love your photographs and your vulnerable honesty in your writing. You are brave and strong, even if you don’t know it yet 👏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. timelesswheel · ·

      Thank you! 🙂

      Like

1 9 10 11

Let me know what you think

The Blogger's Paradise

Eclipse your sorrows by loving life, just the way it is.

Philip Craddock Writing Portfolio

Daring to Dream: Short stories, poetry & songs. Next target: 300 Followers.

throughdanielleseyes

Words, thoughts, and snapshots of life.

dellartista

The Happy Cottage: A place where anyone can come and share their writing, art or just to share thoughts or feelings.

Quarter Life Crisis

small paychecks;big lessons

