Recognition

Thank you Hira and Amra for nominating me for the Blogger recognition award. I’m delighted and thank you for thinking of me!

I found out that these awards were started by Edge of Night.

“these little awards are a small gesture of goodwill that have a big impact on the people who receive them.”

blogger recognition award.png

All the bloggers I’m mentioning below, have had an effect on me and have inspired me in some way. I value their inputs, whether it be as their posts or likes/comments on mine.

Anne Marie McGlasson

Nicia Cruz – Designing Dreams, Happily Ever Since

Anna – The Spectrum Sings

Ele – Skittles in My Closet

Britt Gordan – Being Twenty Something 101

Faisal – An idea a day

Love Me Until My Heart Starts

Fleeting Muse

Dream4fun

Paul – Love Talk

Ngobesing Romanus – Success Inspirer

Beauty beyond bones

Princess JM – Ramblings of an old soul

standingonmyowntwofeet

Jillian Laagan

As for advice, I can’t say much, except this – feel comfortable in your own skin and enjoy writing. Stretch your wings and fly.

Blogging has given me a set of wings and I hope it does for you too 🙂

Click here to read more about why/how I started my blog.


Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

Provide a link to the award creator.

Attach the award to your post.

Nominate fifteen other bloggers, excluding yourself and the person who nominated you.

Write a brief story of how you started your blog.

A piece or two of advice to new bloggers.

Comment on the blogs you have named here to let them know you have nominated them.

9 comments

  1. […] was nominated for The Blogger Recognition Award, by a wonderful blogger, Timelesswheel, whose posts I enjoy reading always. Thank you so much for nominating me. I am honored that you […]

    Like

  2. […] I awoke to a comment notifying me that Timelesswheel had nominated me for a Blogger Recognition Award. Maybe I should wake up at 5am more often because apparently I wake up to good news when that […]

    Like

  3. Thanks for following…

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think

The Blogger's Paradise

Eclipse your sorrows by loving life, just the way it is.

Philip Craddock Writing Portfolio

Daring to Dream: Short stories, poetry & songs. Next target: 300 Followers.

throughdanielleseyes

Words, thoughts, and snapshots of life.

dellartista

The Happy Cottage: A place where anyone can come and share their writing, art or just to share thoughts or feelings.

Quarter Life Crisis

small paychecks;big lessons

